Trap Life Vol. 1

Price: $17.00

34 points
1 points

Instantly Download Now.

The wait is over!
Our first official Trap Life sound pack has arrived!
This monster shoots fully armed with thrilling melodies and an arsenal of drums that will make your house shake.
Carrying the typical Trap Life signature sound, this project merged into a powerful collection of sounds, forging an all-round tool to fuel your production.
Packed with an incredible amount of vocals by various artists like Lil Traffic, Mavo, Jae-R Benjamin, Missyu, Ohyeaa, Kera Ariyel and many more.
Suitable for all kinds of genres like Trap, Phonk, EDM, Hip-Hop, Lo-Fi, Future Bass, Chillwave, Vaporwave and more.
All sounds are royalty free and ready for commercial use. Key- and tempo-labeled loops, one-shots, and
vocals included.
Containing 200 files, adding up to 752 MB:
- 100 Vocals
- 25 Loops
- 25 SoundFX
- 10 Percussions
- 10 Snares
- 10 Kicks
- 10 808s
- 5 One-Shots
- 5 Effects
Trap life libraries are used by platinum producers and industry giants like BL3R, who have been supported by Martin Garrix, Tiesto, Hardwell, Major Lazer, Dimitri Vegas, Gareth Emery and more.