Trap Life: Nightwave Volume #1

Price: $17.00

34 points
1 points

Instantly Download Now.

Weighing in at 542 MB, this collection delivers all key-ingredients for cooking up your next hit.

Being inspired by artists like Travis Scott, Wondagurl & Eestbound, this pack combines dark trap melodies with charming vibes and hard-hitting drums!

Crafted to boost your creative process - it ´s time to end your beat-block now.

Suitable for Trap, Hybrid Trap, Trapsoul, EDM, Chillwave and more.

All sounds are royalty free and ready for commercial use. Key- and tempo-labeled Loops, One-Shots & Vocals included.

Containing 335 files, adding up to 542 MB):

- 13 808s

- 16 Claps

- 36 Drum Loops

- 21 FX

- 40 Hi-Hats & Open-Hats

- 24 Kicks

- 26 Melodic Loops

- 46 Percs

- 28 Snares

- 70 Vocals

With over 50 artists involved and nearly two years of production time on the whole series, we created a breathtaking experience for every music enthusiast.


Having melted together the finest creations of our artists, we managed to build an innovative collection, easily competing with the best products on the market.


Our libraries are used by platinum producers and industry giants like BL3R, who have been supported by Martin Garrix, Tiesto, Hardwell, Major Lazer, Dimitri Vegas, Gareth Emery & more.